How to restore frozen Twitter account?

Frequently preferred by people who follow the agenda closely. Twitter, the most used worldwide social sharing is one of the sites. However, many people sometimes take their Twitter account for a while. freeze may have to.

You only have 30 days to reactivate your frozen Twitter account. Because after 30 days, your account is permanently deleted. well How to open twitter frozen account

What needs to be done for the process?

How to freeze Twitter account?

  • First, log in to your Twitter account.
  • Profile

    Enter the section.

  • From the middle of the options that appear “Settings and privacy”

    Select option.

  • “Your account”

    Enter section.

  • “Deactivate my account”

    Press .

  • Finally, you will be asked for your password. After you enter your password, your Twitter account is frozen.

How to restore frozen Twitter account?

To open your frozen Twitter account, you need to follow the steps below:

  • First of all, enter the Twitter page.
  • Later “Login”

    Press .

  • Enter the username and password of the account you want to activate in the fields that appear.
  • As a result, after the steps you have taken, your account active will become

Can’t login to frozen Twitter account

If you wanted to activate your frozen Twitter account, but it did not happen, there can be many reasons for this. After freezing your account 30 days

If has passed, your account is permanently deleted. It is possible that you cannot log in because of this.

Another reason is the intensity experienced by the system. If there is a problem with the system, you may not be able to log in to the account. If you are facing such a situation, try logging in from different accounts.

Another reason why you cannot log in to your account is that you forgot your password. If you can’t remember your password I forgot my password

You can create a new password by clicking .

Can the deleted Twitter account be reactivated?

If you haven’t made any attempt for 30 days to activate your account, your information on Twitter will be completely destroyed. Therefore it was deleted Your Twitter account it is not possible to activate it again.

When faced with such a situation Accessing Twitter you need to do a new account should be create. In this way, you can create a new account and continue to follow the Twitter agenda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *